

DAEG Board 2024-2025

President Byrne Pozzi

Treasurer
Jessenea Leon-Chen

Secretary/
Marketing &
Communications
Kristin Harris

Education/ Enrichment Mekhala Attonito Advocacy TBD

Fundraising Whitney Creutz

Ex-Officio
Alyson Johnson

DAEG School Reps

Holmes TBD
Hindley TBD
Ox Ridge TBD
Royle TBD
Tokeneke TBD
MMS TBD

Advisory Board
Caroline Comfort